R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Zombies Ate My Pizza 5/14/2015 Maintenance & Patch Notes



    Greetings Zombie Slayers,

    Zombies Ate My Pizza servers will be going down for maintenance at 03:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Thursday, May 14th. For those of you in other parts of the world, that's:

        00:00 PDT - Los Angeles
        07:00 GMT - London
        15:00 GMT+8 - Singapore


    Downtime is expected to last 2 to 3 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.

    Patch Notes:

        Raised level cap to lvl. 150.
        New Leveling Event. Players who rank in the top 10 in the Level Rankings will be able to collect awesome prizes.
        Added a pair of Grade A wings - Hot Wings.
        Events and promotions for the second half of May will soon be available in the Events Center!
        Institute is available between 5/14 - 5/26.
        Fun Party is available from 5/14 - 5/20.
        After this maintenance, the Cross-Server Undead Tournament will be closed temporarily. We'll update you in the patch notes once it's available again.
        Please be aware that the three EXP Orb types sold in the Flash Sale during the Level-Up Race event (5/14 – 5/20) can only be used to add EXP and has nothing to do with the EXP Orb system.