R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

​Zombies Ate My Pizza Maintenance 7/3/2015


Greetings Zombie Slayers,

Zombies Ate My Pizza servers will be going down for maintenance at 03:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on Friday, July 3rd. For those of you in other parts of the world, that's:
00:00 PDT - Los Angeles
07:00 GMT - London
15:00 GMT+8 - Singapore

Downtime is expected to last 2 to 3 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


Patch Notes:

  • After the maintenance, World BOSS lockboxes will contain Stockings which can be exchanged for items with the zombie trader,Muenster.
  • Lowered the price for opening World BOSS lockboxes.