R2Games

GAMES

STORE
Install R2Client LOGIN

Zombies Ate My Pizza Maintenance 8/20/2015

Greetings Zombie Slayers,

Zombies Ate My Pizza servers will be going down fo
r maintenance at 03:00 EDT (Eastern Daylight Time) on ThursdayAugust 20th. For those of you in other parts of the world, that's:

  • 00:00 PDT - Los Angeles

  • 07:00 GMT - London

  • 15:00 GMT+8 - Singapore

Downtime is expected to last 2 to 3 hours, but could be shorter or longer. Please keep an eye on this thread for any updates or changes.


Patch Notes:

1. First Recharge Pack adjustment
2. Powerhouse Rewards adjustment